Next event in:

  • 00 DAYS
  • 00 HR
  • 00 MIN
  • 00 SEC


Minding The Light – Suzanne Woods Fisher

If you’re like me and find a series you really enjoy, then you might understand having anxiety over whether or not you’ll love the second book as much as the first one. Let me assure you, you won’t have that problem with the Nantucket Legacy by Suzanne Woods Fisher. Minding The Light is the second…

Phoebe’s Light – Suzanne Fisher Woods

Ever since Hollywood released “In The Heart Of The Sea,” I’ve been enthralled with all things Moby Dick. When I found a Nantucket based series about hunting whales? *Swoon!!! Absolutely must have…* And I’m happy to inform you that book #1, “Phoebe’s Light,” was just as good as I hoped! Have you just ever wanted…