Next event in:

  • 00 DAYS
  • 00 HR
  • 00 MIN
  • 00 SEC

Suzanne Woods Fisher

Minding The Light – Suzanne Woods Fisher

If you’re like me and find a series you really enjoy, then you might understand having anxiety over whether or not you’ll love the second book as much as the first one. Let me assure you, you won’t have that problem with the Nantucket Legacy by Suzanne Woods Fisher. Minding The Light is the second…